Mythily Ramaswamy


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1990 France
Dissertation: Sur des questions de symetrie dans des problemes elliptiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Henri Berestycki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chowdhury, ShirshenduTata Institute of Fundamental Research2013
Dharmatti, SheetalIndian Institute of Science20051
Maity, DebayanTata Institute of Fundamental Research2015
Mitra, DebanjanaTata Institute of Fundamental Research2015
Roy, ArnabTata Institute of Fundamental Research2018
Thazhe Veetil, AnoopTata Institute of Fundamental Research and The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai2011

According to our current on-line database, Mythily Ramaswamy has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96200 for the advisor ID.