Ahmed Khalifa Elmagarmid


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deadlock Detection and Resolution in Distributed Processing Systems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elfeky, Mohamed GalalPurdue University2005
Eltabakh, Mohamed YasinPurdue University2009
Ghanem, ThanaaPurdue University2007
Hammad, MoustafaPurdue University2004
Ilyas, IhabPurdue University20046
Khan, MuhammadPurdue University1996

According to our current on-line database, Ahmed Elmagarmid has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96256 for the advisor ID.