Alan Richard Siegel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: River Routing: The Theory and Methodology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jai, BenchiaoNew York University1999
Li, NinghuiNew York University200010
Mirza, MirzaNew York University1990
Shriver, Elizabeth (Liddy)New York University1997
You, YongtaoNew York University1991

According to our current on-line database, Alan Siegel has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96472 for the advisor ID.