Curtis Stephen Signorino

Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling International Politics

Advisor: Gary M. King

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bas, MuhammetUniversity of Rochester2007
Carroll, RobertUniversity of Rochester2015
Carter, DavidUniversity of Rochester2009
Carter, TimothyUniversity of Rochester2006
Fang, SongyingUniversity of Rochester2006
Flamand Gómez, LauraUniversity of Rochester2004
Gent, StephenUniversity of Rochester2005
Guo, GangUniversity of Rochester2002
London, TamarUniversity of Rochester2002
Plaxina, ElenaUniversity of Rochester
Ramsay, KristopherUniversity of Rochester2005
Slantchev, BranislavUniversity of Rochester2002
Spirling, ArthurUniversity of Rochester2008
Tarar, AhmerUniversity of Rochester2003
Walker, RobertUniversity of Rochester2005
Whang, TaeheeUniversity of Rochester2007
Xiang, JunUniversity of Rochester2011
Yilmaz, KuzeyUniversity of Rochester2002

According to our current on-line database, Curtis Signorino has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96506 for the advisor ID.