Mercedes Siles Molina


Ph.D. Universidad de Málaga 1992 Spain
Dissertation: Strong regularity and generalized inverses in Jordan systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Antonio Fernández López

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aranda Pino, GonzaloUniversidad de Málaga20051
Bierwirth, HannesUniversidad de Málaga2012
Cabrera Casado, YolandaUniversidad de Málaga2016
Gomez Lozano, MiguelUniversidad de Málaga20011
Sanchez Ortega, JuanaUniversidad de Málaga2008
Sanchez Segura, Maria DoloresUniversidad de Málaga2008
Solanilla Hernández, Jose FélixUniversidad de Málaga2013

According to our current on-line database, Mercedes Siles Molina has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96519 for the advisor ID.