Erhard Rahm


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Kaiserslautern 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Synchronisation in Mehrrechner-Datenbank-Systemen : Konzepte, Realisierungsformen u. quantitative Bewertung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Theo Härder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, PatrickUniversität Leipzig2015
Do, Hong-HaiUniversität Leipzig2006
Golovin, MykolaUniversität Leipzig2010
Greiner, UlrikeUniversität Leipzig2006
Groß, AnikaUniversität Leipzig2014
Hartung, MichaelUniversität Leipzig2010
Kirsten, ToralfUniversität Leipzig2007
Kolb, LarsUniversität Leipzig2014
Köpcke, HannaUniversität Leipzig2014
Märtens, HolgerUniversität Leipzig2008
Melnik, SergejUniversität Leipzig2004
Müller, RobertUniversität Leipzig2002
Peukert, EricUniversität Leipzig2013
Thor, AndreasUniversität Leipzig2008

According to our current on-line database, Erhard Rahm has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96652 for the advisor ID.