Jens Dietrich


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Leipzig 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Inferenzframes - Untersuchungen zur Logik des nichtmonotonen Schließens

Advisor: Heinrich Herre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jenson, GrahamMassey University2013
Shah, Syed Muhammad AliMassey University2013
Tran, AnMassey University2013
Wright, JevonMassey University2011

According to our current on-line database, Jens Dietrich has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96705 for the advisor ID.