Manfred Wollenberg


Dr. rer. nat. Akademie der Wissenschaften der DDR 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Wave Algebras and Scattering Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Hellmut Baumgärtel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boller, StefanUniversität Leipzig2002
Strohmaier, AlexanderUniversität Leipzig20028

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Wollenberg has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96727 for the advisor ID.