Peter Albers


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Leipzig 2005 Germany
Dissertation: On functoriality in Floer homology

Advisor: Matthias Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assenza, ValerioRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2024
Bimmermann, JohannaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2023
Fuchs, UrsPurdue University2014
Maret, ArnaudRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2022
Meiwes, MatthiasRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2018
Schmahl, MaximilianRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2022
Seifert, IreneRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2022
Vocke, Anna-MariaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2021
Weigel, PeterPurdue University2015

According to our current on-line database, Peter Albers has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96757 for the advisor ID.