Raymond Gastmans


Dr.Sc. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1968 Belgium
Dissertation: Intensiteitseffekten in dubbele Compton verstrooiing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Frans Armand Cerulus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Causmaecker, PatrickKatholieke Universiteit Leuven198323
Philippe, RoelandKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1982
Qi, SuKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1983
Van Proeyen, AntoineKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197825

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Gastmans has 4 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96875 for the advisor ID.