Eric Joseph Vigoda


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sampling from Gibbs Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alistair Sinclair

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezakova, IvonaThe University of Chicago2006
Bhatnagar, NayantaraGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Hayes, ThomasThe University of Chicago20031
Yang, LinjiGeorgia Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Eric Vigoda has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96922 for the advisor ID.