Jun Pang


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Formal Verification of Distributed Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Willem Jan (Wan) Fokkink

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, NinghanUniversité du Luxembourg2023
Chen, XihuiUniversité du Luxembourg2014
Dong, NaipengUniversité du Luxembourg2013
Hu, HailongUniversité du Luxembourg2023
Jonker, HugoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20091
Su, CuiUniversité du Luxembourg2020
Yuan, QixiaUniversité du Luxembourg2017
Zhang, YangUniversité du Luxembourg2016
Zhong, ZhiqiangUniversité du Luxembourg2022

According to our current on-line database, Jun Pang has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97022 for the advisor ID.