Luigi Accardi


Candidat Nauk Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia

Advisor 1: Yakov Grigor'evich Sinai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fagnola, FrancoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa19863
Pechen, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics2004
Souissi, AbdessatarFaculty of Sciences of Tunis2017

According to our current on-line database, Luigi Accardi has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97143 for the advisor ID.