Colin P. Stirling


Ph.D. University of York 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Foundations of Logical Analysis of Tense
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Martin Bell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ševčík, JaroslavThe University of Edinburgh
Dam, MadsThe University of Edinburgh1990
Bradfield, JulianThe University of Edinburgh199117
Hüttel, HansThe University of Edinburgh1991
Kaivola, RoopeThe University of Edinburgh1997
Bruns, GlenThe University of Edinburgh1998
Lange, MartinThe University of Edinburgh20035
Obdrzalek, JanThe University of Edinburgh2006
Totzke, PatrickThe University of Edinburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Colin Stirling has 9 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97190 for the advisor ID.