Stefan Teufel


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1999 Germany
Dissertation: The Flux across Surfaces Theorem and Its Implications on Scattering Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Detlef Dürr
Advisor 2: Herbert Spohn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wachsmuth, JakobEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2010
Lein, MaxTechnische Universität München2011
Stiepan, HansEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2011
Bayazit, FatihEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2012
Freund, SilviaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2013
Lampart, JonasEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2013
Schreiber, MarcoEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2013
Dada, WaedEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2014
Bombieri, MiriamEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Heymann, RethaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
von Keler, JohannesEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Adler, MartinEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2016
Reichert, Paula2018
Boßmann, LeaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2019
Kreidler, HenrikEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2019
Binz, TimEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2020
De Franca Silva, Fernanda ClaraEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2020
Kühner, ViktoriaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2020
Siewert, SitaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2020

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Teufel has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97197 for the advisor ID.