Heng Peng


Ph.D. Chinese University of Hong Kong 2004 HongKong
Dissertation: High Dimensional Data Modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jianqing Fan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ChiHong Kong Baptist University2013
Feng, ZhenghuiHong Kong Baptist University2012
Wang, TaoHong Kong Baptist University2013
Zeng, YichengHong Kong Baptist University2019
Zhao, JingxinHong Kong Baptist University2017
Zhou, MinHong Kong Baptist University2017
Zhu, XuehuHong Kong Baptist University2015

According to our current on-line database, Heng Peng has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97198 for the advisor ID.