Sergey Yurievich Tikhonov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 2003 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Mikhail Konstantinovich Potapov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Debernardi, AlbertoUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2018
Nurakhmetov, DauletAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2012

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Tikhonov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97305 for the advisor ID.