Richard Crane Bradley


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Measures of Dependence on Stationary Sequences of Random Variables

Advisor: Murray Rosenblatt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Miller, CurtisIndiana University1994
Morrow, StevenIndiana University2012
Niichel, RobertIndiana University2012
Picard, FredericIndiana University2006
Shaw, JasonIndiana University2005
Tone, CristianaIndiana University2010
Weakley, Le MaiIndiana University2013

According to our current on-line database, Richard Bradley has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9731 for the advisor ID.