Michel Verhaegen


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1985 Belgium
Dissertation: A new class of algorithms in linear system theory with application to real-time aircraft model identification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Joos (Joseph) P. L. Vandewalle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chimmalgi, ShrinivasTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Dong, JianfeiTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Jeltsema, DimitriTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Lopezlena Estrada, RicardoTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Massioni, PaoloTechnische Universiteit Delft20101
Monsees, GovertTechnische Universiteit Delft2002

According to our current on-line database, Michel Verhaegen has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97316 for the advisor ID.