Jerald Paul Dauer


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Controllability of Linear and Nonlinear Systems

Advisor: Fred Scott Van Vleck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El-Abyad, AbdelUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1986
Gahl, RobertUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1976
Gallagher, RichardUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1988
Liu, Yi-HsinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1986
Saleh, OssamaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1987
Sebo, DonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1981

According to our current on-line database, Jerald Dauer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9736 for the advisor ID.