Sanjay Ranka


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates

Advisor: Sartaj Kumar Sahni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-furaih, IbraheemUniversity of Florida1998
Alsabti, KhaledUniversity of Florida1998
Bae, SeungjoUniversity of Florida1997
Chung, YehUniversity of Florida1992
Heywood, ToddUniversity of Florida1991
Hoon, YankilUniversity of Florida2000
Kaddoura, MaherUniversity of Florida1996
Kamath, SrijitUniversity of Florida2005
Koester, DavidUniversity of Florida1995
Lee, JangUniversity of Florida1997
Maini, HarpalUniversity of Florida1994
Ou, Chau-WeiUniversity of Florida1996
Rangachari, AnandUniversity of Florida1992
Shankar, RaviUniversity of Florida1996
Wang, JhyUniversity of Florida1993
Winterstein, ScottUniversity of Florida1999
Yang, M.University of Florida1994
Yoon, HankilUniversity of Florida1999

According to our current on-line database, Sanjay Ranka has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97401 for the advisor ID.