Sanjay Ranka


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates

Advisor: Sartaj Kumar Sahni

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heywood, ToddUniversity of Florida1991
Chung, YehUniversity of Florida1992
Rangachari, AnandUniversity of Florida1992
Wang, JhyUniversity of Florida1993
Maini, HarpalUniversity of Florida1994
Yang, M.University of Florida1994
Koester, DavidUniversity of Florida1995
Kaddoura, MaherUniversity of Florida1996
Ou, Chau-WeiUniversity of Florida1996
Shankar, RaviUniversity of Florida1996
Bae, SeungjoUniversity of Florida1997
Lee, JangUniversity of Florida1997
Al-furaih, IbraheemUniversity of Florida1998
Alsabti, KhaledUniversity of Florida1998
Winterstein, ScottUniversity of Florida1999
Yoon, HankilUniversity of Florida1999
Hoon, YankilUniversity of Florida2000
Kamath, SrijitUniversity of Florida2005

According to our current on-line database, Sanjay Ranka has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97401 for the advisor ID.