Rodney David Driver


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Delay-Differential Equations and an Application to a Two-Body Problem of Classical Electrodynamics

Advisor: Lawrence Friedman Markus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berman, JosephUniversity of Rhode Island1981
Hoag, JeffreyUniversity of Rhode Island1988
Hsing, Deh-PhoneUniversity of Rhode Island1977
Travis, StephenUniversity of Rhode Island1973

According to our current on-line database, Rodney Driver has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9741 for the advisor ID.