Theodore Edward Harris


Ph.D. Princeton University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Theorems on the Bernoullian Multiplicative Process

Advisor: Samuel Stanley Wilks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barry, MichaelUniversity of Southern California1972
Derman, CyrusColumbia University1954347
Forsey, HalUniversity of Southern California1973
Hsu, TheodoreUniversity of Southern California1975
Jaekel, TaunoUniversity of Southern California1989
Lee, WangUniversity of Southern California1972
Logan, Jr., BufordUniversity of Southern California1970
Morris, PricillaUniversity of Southern California1989
Pei, XiangUniversity of Southern California1991
Yang, YuUniversity of Southern California1969
Zeppa, EmilioUniversity of Southern California1972

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Harris has 11 students and 358 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9745 for the advisor ID.