Dipankar Bandyopadhyay


Ph.D. University of Georgia 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Novel Nonparametric Methods for Event Time Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Somnath Datta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azevedo, DouglasUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2020
Parker, AnthonyMedical University of South Carolina2012
Zhao, XiaoyueUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017

According to our current on-line database, Dipankar Bandyopadhyay has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97537 for the advisor ID.