Paul Libois


Advisor: Federigo Enriques

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Defrise, PierreUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1949
Tits, JacquesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1950240
Gutwirth, AsrielUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1951
Donnay, AndréeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1954
De Groote, RolandUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1955
Hubaut, XavierUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19642
van Buggenhaut, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1967
Doyen, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles197023
Nizette, NoëlUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1971

According to our current on-line database, Paul Libois has 9 students and 270 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97751 for the advisor ID.