Naomi Sager

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seriality and Ambiguity in English Sentence Structure

Advisor: Zellig Sabbetai Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hobbs, JerryNew York University19742
Johnson, StephenNew York University1987

According to our current on-line database, Naomi Sager has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97764 for the advisor ID.