Matthew Sterling Hecht


Ph.D. Princeton University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Global Data-Flow Analysis of Computer Programs

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frederickson, GregUniversity of Maryland College Park197746
Shaffer, JeffreyUniversity of Maryland College Park1978

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Hecht has 2 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97830 for the advisor ID.