Edmond Malinvaud


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ganesan, CoimbatoreÉcole Pratique des Hautes Études1972
Henry, ClaudeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1967

According to our current on-line database, Edmond Malinvaud has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97834 for the advisor ID.