Marco Andreatta


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chierici, ElenaUniversità degli Studi di Trento2004
Mella, MassimilianoUniversità degli Studi di Trento19977
Novelli, CarlaUniversità degli Studi di Trento2004
Occhetta, GianlucaUniversità degli Studi di Trento19992
Panizzolo, Davide2003
Tasin, LucaUniversità degli Studi di Trento2013

According to our current on-line database, Marco Andreatta has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97940 for the advisor ID.