Peter Müller


Dr. rer. nat. Fernuniversität Hagen 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Modular Specification and Verification of Object-Oriented Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Arnd Poetzsch-Heffter
Advisor 2: Gary Todd Leavens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christakis, MariaETH Zürich2015
Darvas, ÁdámETH Zürich2009
Dietl, WernerETH Zürich2009
Favre, CédricETH Zürich2014
Juhasz, UriETH Zürich2016
Lehner, HermannETH Zürich2011
Nordio, MartinETH Zürich2009
Rudich, ArseniiETH Zürich2011
Ruskiewicz, JosephETH Zürich2012

According to our current on-line database, Peter Müller has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97971 for the advisor ID.