Ted Richard Herman


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptivity through Distributed Convergence

Advisor: Mohamed Gawdat Gouda


Rao, ShrishaThe University of Iowa20054

According to our current on-line database, Ted Herman has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98041 for the advisor ID.