Warren Howard Hausman


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Decision Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Gordon Mayer Kaufman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Peterson, ReinCornell University1969
Naert, PhillipeCornell University1970
Graves, StephenUniversity of Rochester197815
Teixeira, JoséStanford University1979
Scudder, GaryStanford University1980
Sepehri, MehranStanford University1981
Erkip, NesimStanford University19841
Gutierrez, GenaroStanford University19881
Masri, SafwanStanford University1988
Calabrese, JoelStanford University1989
Cheung, KiStanford University1990
Zhang, XinStanford University19921
Schraner, ErikaStanford University1995
Zhang, VictoriaStanford University1995
Cattani, KyleStanford University1997
Chen, KyleStanford University1997
Kessinger, ColinStanford University2000
Peleg, BarchiStanford University2001
Zhu, KaijieStanford University2002
Aydin, GokerStanford University20037
Miyaoka, JuliaStanford University2003
Wilkinson, MarkStanford University2004
Gaukler, GaryStanford University20052
Khawam, JohnStanford University2009
Usta, MerrickStanford University2015

According to our current on-line database, Warren Hausman has 25 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98111 for the advisor ID.