Antonia Zhai

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiler Optimization of Value Communication for Thread-Level Speculation

Advisor: Todd Carl Mowry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, GuojinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Holey, AnupUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Luo, YangchunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Mekkat, VineethUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Natarajan, RagavendraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Packirisamy, VenkatesanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Wang, ShengyueUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Ying, JiemingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015

According to our current on-line database, Antonia Zhai has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98263 for the advisor ID.