Weifa Liang


Ph.D. Australian National University 1997 Australia
Dissertation: Designing Efficient Parallel Algorithms For Graph Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Brendan Damien McKay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, BaichenAustralian National University2012
Huang, MeitianAustralian National University2021
Jia, MikeAustralian National University2019
Li, JingAustralian National University2022
Liu, YuzhenAustralian National University2009
Ma, YuAustralian National University2022
Ren, XiaojiangAustralian National University2015
Xia, QiufenAustralian National University2017
Xu, WenzhengSun Yat-sen University2015
Xu, XuAustralian National University2013
Xu, ZichuanAustralian National University2016

According to our current on-line database, Weifa Liang has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98316 for the advisor ID.