Ya-Xiang Yuan


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Theories and Algorithms in Nonlinear Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Michael James David Powell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ChengChinese Academy of Sciences2018
Chen, Xiong-DaChinese Academy of Sciences1998
Chen, YadanChinese Academy of Sciences2021
Dai, Yu-HongChinese Academy of Sciences199719
Ding, XiaodongChinese Academy of Sciences2010
Dong, QianChinese Academy of Sciences2016
Fan, Jin-YanChinese Academy of Sciences20021
Gao, BinChinese Academy of Sciences2019
Gong, LujinChinese Academy of Sciences2011
Grapiglia, GeovaniUniversidade Federal do Paraná2014
Gu, RanChinese Academy of Sciences2017
He, Zu-GuoChinese Academy of Sciences2003
Huang, LeiAcademy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences2023
Javaid, AkmalChinese Academy of Sciences2008
Jiang, BoouAcademy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences2023
Lee, Jae HwaChinese Academy of Sciences2009
Li, Duo-quanChinese Academy of Sciences2004
Li, Gai-DiChinese Academy of Sciences2004
Li, Gong-NongChinese Academy of Sciences2003
Li, QianShanghai University2018
Liu, XinChinese Academy of Sciences20091
Liu, Xin-WeiChinese Academy of Sciences1998
Luo, Xin-LongChinese Academy of Sciences2001
Nie, Pu-YanChinese Academy of Sciences2002
Niu, LingfengChinese Academy of Sciences20091
Niyamosoth, ThanawathChinese Academy of Sciences2014
Sheng, ZhenliChinese Academy of Sciences2015
Sun, CongChinese Academy of Sciences2013
Tan, Ying-YiChinese Academy of Sciences2000
Tang, MingyunChinese Academy of Sciences2010
Wang, Li-PingChinese Academy of Sciences2004
Wang, Shao-WeiChinese Academy of Sciences2000
Wang, ShuxiongChinese Academy of Sciences2016
Wang, XiaoChinese Academy of Sciences2012
Wang, XiaoyuChinese Academy of Sciences2020
Wang, Yan-FeiChinese Academy of Sciences2002
Wu, LeqinChinese Academy of Sciences2012
Wu, YuchenChinese Academy of Sciences2021
Xia, YongChinese Academy of Sciences20074
Xiao, NachuanChinese Academy of Sciences2021
Xu, Da-ChuanChinese Academy of Sciences20024
Xu, Ling-LingChinese Academy of Sciences2006
Yan, TaoChinese Academy of Sciences2005
Yuan, Wen-YanChinese Academy of Sciences2000
Zhang, RuiyanChinese Academy of Sciences2016
Zhang, ZaikunChinese Academy of Sciences20121
Zhao, HaotianAcademy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences2023
Zhao, LiangChinese Academy of Sciences2019
Zheng, Zhen-ZhenChinese Academy of Sciences2007
Zhou, Qing-HuaChinese Academy of Sciences2004
Zhou, RuizhiGraduate University of Chinese Academy of Sciences2019

According to our current on-line database, Ya-Xiang Yuan has 51 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98372 for the advisor ID.