Antony Lloyd Hosking


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lightweight Support for Fine-Grained Persistence on Stock Hardware
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: J. Eliot (John) Blakeslee Moss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chapman, KeithPurdue University2018
Hussein, AhmedPurdue University2016
McGachey, PhilipPurdue University2010
VanDrunen, ThomasPurdue University2004
Welc, AdamPurdue University2006

According to our current on-line database, Antony Hosking has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98384 for the advisor ID.