Alexandre V. Megretski


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1988 Russia
Dissertation: Singular Problems of Optimal Linear Quadratic Control

Advisor 1: Vladimir Andreevich Yakubovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goncalves, JorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology20001
Roozbehani, MardavijMassachusetts Institute of Technology20081
Sredojević, RankoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Tarraf, DanielleMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Megretski has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98425 for the advisor ID.