Kristian Ranestad


Ph.D. Universitetet i Oslo 1988 Norway

Advisor: Geir Ellingsrud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlini, EnricoUniversità degli Studi di Pavia20042
Cazzador, ElisaUniversitetet i Oslo2022
Dragotto, AlessandraUniversitetet i Oslo2004
Helsø, MartinUniversitetet i Oslo2020
Hofmann, AndreaUniversitetet i Oslo2011
Kleppe, JohannesUniversitetet i Oslo2005
Øby, EliseUniversitetet i Oslo2004
Pettersen, Kjell FredrikUniversitetet i Oslo1998
Vigeland, MagnusUniversitetet i Oslo2008

According to our current on-line database, Kristian Ranestad has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98487 for the advisor ID.