Zizhong Chen


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scalable Techniques for Fault Tolerant High Performance Computing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jack J. Dongarra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JieyangUniversity of California, Riverside2019
Davies, TeresaUniversity of California, Riverside2014
Hakkarinen, DouglasColorado School of Mines2013
Karlsson, ChristerColorado School of Mines2012
Li, HongboUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Li, SihuanUniversity of California, Riverside2020
Liang, XinUniversity of California, Riverside2019
Ouyang, KaimingUniversity of California, Riverside2022
Tan, LiUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Tao, DingwenUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Wu, PanruoUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Zhao, KaiUniversity of California, Riverside2022

According to our current on-line database, Zizhong Chen has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98510 for the advisor ID.