Zizhong Chen


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scalable Techniques for Fault Tolerant High Performance Computing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jack J. Dongarra

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karlsson, ChristerColorado School of Mines2012
Hakkarinen, DouglasColorado School of Mines2013
Davies, TeresaUniversity of California, Riverside2014
Tan, LiUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Wu, PanruoUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Li, HongboUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Tao, DingwenUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Chen, JieyangUniversity of California, Riverside2019

According to our current on-line database, Zizhong Chen has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98510 for the advisor ID.