Joris van der Hoeven


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1997 France
Dissertation: Asymptotique automatique

Advisor: Jean-Marc Steyaert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagayoko, VincentUniversité de Mons2022
Schmeling, MichaelUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72001

According to our current on-line database, Joris van der Hoeven has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98813 for the advisor ID.