Mary Sheeran


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Björk, MagnusChalmers Tekniska Högskola2006
Burrows, EvaUniversitetet i Bergen2011
Hutton, GrahamUniversity of Glasgow19922

According to our current on-line database, Mary Sheeran has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98920 for the advisor ID.