Yi Chuan Yichuan Yang


Ph.D. Universität Stuttgart 2006 Germany
Dissertation: l-Groups and Bezout Domains
Mathematics Subject Classification: 06—Order, lattices, ordered algebraic structures

Advisor: Wolfgang Rump

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wang, JingBeihang University2021
Wei, LuanBeihang University2021
Wu, YaliBeihang University2018

According to our current on-line database, Yi Chuan Yang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99247 for the advisor ID.