Luigi Orsina


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1996 Italy
Dissertation: Equazioni differenziali alle derivate parziali con dati misure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Lucio Boccardo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Cave, Linda MariaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2015
Durastanti, RiccardoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2019
Palmeri, Maria CarlaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza
Petitta, FrancescoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza20063

According to our current on-line database, Luigi Orsina has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99441 for the advisor ID.