Guang Cheng


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Order Semiparametric Frequentist Inference and the Profile Sampler
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Michael Rene Kosorok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, JinchengPurdue University2020
Cheng, Ching-WeiPurdue University2019
Duan, JiexinPurdue University2021
Dutta, RitabrataPurdue University2012
Hao, BotaoPurdue University2019
Hu, TianyangPurdue University2020
Liu, MeimeiPurdue University2018
Sun, WeiPurdue University20152
Wang, Chi-HuaPurdue University2022
Wang, ZhanyuPurdue University2023
Xing, YuePurdue University2022
Yu, YangPurdue University2021
Yu, ZhuqingPurdue University2016

According to our current on-line database, Guang Cheng has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99456 for the advisor ID.