David J. Steigmann


Ph.D. Brown University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tension-Field Theory

Advisor: Allen Compere Pipkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gupta, AnuragUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Taylor, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2008

According to our current on-line database, David Steigmann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99464 for the advisor ID.