Richard Jozsa


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Models in categories and twistor theory

Advisor: Roger Penrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clark, SeanUniversity of Bristol2007
Montanaro, AshleyUniversity of Bristol20071
Presnell, StuartUniversity of Bristol2004
Severini, SimoneUniversity of Bristol200410

According to our current on-line database, Richard Jozsa has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99574 for the advisor ID.