John Anthony Muckstadt


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scheduling in Power Systems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sox, Jr., CharlesCornell University19921
Chow, JongCornell University1998
Janakiraman, GaneshCornell University20021

According to our current on-line database, John Muckstadt has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99606 for the advisor ID.