Andre da Silva Graca Arroja Neves


Ph.D. Stanford University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singularities of Lagrangian Mean Curvature Flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Foscolo, LorenzoImperial College London2013
Nurser, CharlesImperial College London2016
Sarquis Aiex, NicolauImperial College London2016
Viana, CelsoUniversity College London2018
Sun, YuchinImperial College London2019
Mazurowski, LiamThe University of Chicago2020
Bonutti, MorenoUniversidade Federal de Alagoas2021
Stevens, JamesThe University of Chicago2021

According to our current on-line database, Andre Neves has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99678 for the advisor ID.